Interreg V-A Slovenia-Hungary

Interreg V-A Slovenia-Hungary


The participating Member States as NAs are represented by:



Government Office of the Republic of Slovenia for Development and European Cohesion Policy

European Territorial Cooperation and Financial Mechanism Division
European Territorial Cooperation and Financial Mechanism Section

Contact person: Anton Pavlin
Tel. + 386 (0)1 400 3421
Kotnikova 5
SI-1000 Ljubljana


Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade (Külgazdasági és Külügyminisztérium)

Bem rakpart 47., 1027 Budapest

Contact person: Orsolya Judit Halászi

Tel: +36 (06) 1-458-1029


Member States (NAs) retain the following main responsibilities:

  • as National Authorities (NA) they nominate representatives of the MC and bear financial responsibilities
  • as National Controllers they are responsible for the verification of expenditure of beneficiaries located in their territory,
  • as members of the Group of Auditors they participate in audit activities and are responsible for audits carried out in their territory.

  © Copyright - Interreg V-A Slovenia-Hungary